Projects · Project settings
Projects
Project settings
Rename, archive, or delete a project, and see who can do each.
From the project list or the workspace you can rename, archive, or delete a project.
| Action | Who |
|---|---|
| Rename | Anyone with project.write on that project owners, managers, and the member who owns it. |
| Archive | Roles with project.archive: owner and manager. |
| Delete | Same as archive. This removes the project from the organization. |
Member cannot archive another person's project. They can drive their own thread and ask for approval when payment is required.
There is no public URL and no remix. A project is private to the organization.
